Build Powerful, Custom Native And Web Apps
Build Professional Native and Web Apps
* All prices are subject to VAT.
Your published app will have no visible reference to AppMachine. The AppMachine logo on the information screen will be deleted as will all other AppMachine references. Get No Branding for .
Our experienced designers can give your app a stunning appearance. They´ll match your app design with your house style and online marketing strategy. You only take care of the content. Get information about a pro design.
Sign up with your email address and try our software as long as you like, until you app(s) looks stunning and are ready to be published. You only pay the monthly fee if you publish your app(s). Feel free to test and decide whether you want to use AppMachine.
To become reseller, get a small or large app bundle and receive all resellers benefits like white label CMS, a white label previewer and free white labeling of all your apps. Our support team is here to get you started, so you’ll be able to start selling apps right away.
You only start paying if you want to publish your app in the app stores. You can pay using Paypal or credit card. We accept MasterCard, Visa or Amex.
Yes, you can upgrade your app. To upgrade to Pro, just start using Pro features in your app. The moment you Publish your changes, you can pay the difference and your app will be upgraded automatically.
We offer yearly and monthly agreements. If you sign up for a yearly agreement, the contract length is one year and you are automatically billed on a yearly basis. With monthly agreements, the contract length is one month and you are automatically billed every month.
You build the app, you add the content, and you’re responsible for that content. The app’s code remains AppMachine’s intellectual property. AppMachine makes no claims on revenue streams from selling the app or from products sold in the app.
It’s easy. There are no cancellation fees and you can cancel your app subscription at any time. Read more about how to cancel here. Once you’ve cancelled you will not be billed at the next billing period.
Once you cancel, your app will be deactivated.
Our support team is available 7 days a week. Visit our Help Center with support articles or to contact our support team.